Astana Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 05-19-2022 3897 (1)
8018 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
54 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-18-2022 4194 (1)
8003 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
57 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-17-2022 3849 (1)
7411 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-16-2022 4574 (1)
8595 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
59 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-15-2022 4655 (1)
8070 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
55 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-14-2022 5079 (1)
8941 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
62 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-13-2022 4999 (1)
9461 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
66 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-12-2022 3515 (1)
7246 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
52 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-11-2022 4142 (1)
8057 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-10-2022 3778 (1)
7210 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-09-2022 4650 (1)
8892 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-08-2022 4566 (1)
7958 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
53 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-07-2022 5046 (1)
9039 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
62 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-06-2022 5072 (1)
9668 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
68 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-05-2022 3342 (1)
6841 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
51 (5) 0 (6)
65358
4357
0
0
860 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Astana (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Astana (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Astana to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Astana but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Astana
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Astana

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Astana *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Astana *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Astana

55°F
13°C
Clear
Humidity: 54%
Wind: S at 19km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport